Enrichment

Mrs. Peggy Henn
Phyical Education
phenn@sjscrescent.org

I earned my undergraduate degree in Physical Education from the University of Cincinnati and earned my graduate degree from Northern Kentucky University. This is my 29th year teaching at St. Joseph and it's great to see man...

Mrs. Angela Walsh
Spanish Teacher
awalsh@sjscrescent.org

¡Hola!  My name is Angela Walsh and this is my fifth year as t...

Mrs. Susan Barth
Librarian
sbarth@sjscrescent.org

After becoming part of the St. Joseph School faculty in 1970 as a fourth grade teacher and continuing in that position for 30 years, I am now the school librarian. I enjoy working with all the students from preschool to gra...

Mrs. Nancy Iles
Computer Teacher
niles@sjscrescent.org

My name is Nancy Iles. I have been a member of St. Joseph Parish for over 30 years and on the faculty of SJS for over 27 years. I am a Eu...

Ms. Joanna Kenyon
Music Teacher
jkenyon@sjscrescent.org

My name is Joanna Kenyon.  This is my first year here at St. Joseph School, where I teach music to all levels.  I also teach music at a Montessori school and serve as worship leader at a church.  Between earning my BA in music and my MM, I taught private lessons ...

Mr. Adam Schmidt
Art Teacher
aschmidt@sjscrescent.org

My name is Adam Schmidt and this is my first year teaching Art at St. Joe's!  I am a Northern Kentucky native growing up in Park Hills.  I attended St. Augustine School in Covington, Covington Catholic High School, and Northern Kentucky University where I received...

St. Joseph School
2474 Lorraine Avenue
Crescent Springs, Kentucky  41017
Phone (859) 578-2742
Fax (859) 578-2754