Junior High (Grades 6 - 8)

Mrs. Jan Rademacher
Sixth Grade Teacher
jrademacher@sjscrescent.org

In this, my 29th year of teaching, I am thrilled to be here at St. Joe’s.  I taught here for 17 years, moved to Immaculate Heart of Mary for 10 years, and cam...

Mrs. Amy Malone
Seventh Grade Teacher
amalone@sjscrescent.org

This is my 12th year teaching at SJS.  I'm very blessed to be part of a wonderful community.  I am currently teaching 8th grade Algebra, and 7th and 8th grade U.S. History.  I am very exc...

Mrs. Amy Torres
Seventh Grade Teacher
atorres@sjscrescent.org

I am excited to be teaching 7th and 8th grade Science again this year.  I enjoy the students’ energy, ideas, and opinions at this level.  I like to provide opportunities for “hands on” experiences with a variety of ...

Ms. Becky Downs
Eigth Grade Teacher
bdowns@sjscrescent.org

...

Mrs. Laura Schneider
Junior High Teacher
lschneider@sjscrescent.org

My name is Laura Schneider and I teach sixth grade science and religion. I began teaching 16 years ago at Ludlow High School. From there I moved to Newport Central Catholic High School where I taught for a year and then took time off to raise my 3 children. I'm excited and grateful for the opport...

Mrs. Jodi Klaiss
Junior High Teacher
jklaiss@sjscrescent.org

This is my first year at St. Joe's and I LOVE IT HERE!  I am honored to be teaching sixth grade Science, Social Studies and English.  Coming from a large, Catholic family in Latonia, I went to Holy Cross High School and later studied Art and Theology at Bellarmine...

St. Joseph School
2474 Lorraine Avenue
Crescent Springs, Kentucky  41017
Phone (859) 578-2742
Fax (859) 578-2754