Junior High (Grades 6 - 8)

Mrs. Jan Rademacher
Sixth Grade Teacher
jrademacher@sjscrescent.org

In this, my 29th year of teaching, I am thrilled to be here at St. Joe’s.  I taught here for 17 years, moved to Immaculate Heart of Mary for 10 years, and cam...

Mrs. Amy Malone
Seventh Grade Teacher
amalone@sjscrescent.org

This is my 11th year teaching at SJS.  I'm very blessed to be part of a wonderful community.  I am currently teaching 6th, 7th, and 8th grade math.  I am very excited to share my love of ...

Mrs. Amy Torres
Seventh Grade Teacher
atorres@sjscrescent.org

I am excited to be teaching 7th and 8th grade Science again this year.  I enjoy the students’ energy, ideas, and opinions at this level.  I like to provide opportunities for “hands on” experiences with a variety of ...

Ms. Becky Downs
Eigth Grade Teacher
bdowns@sjscrescent.org

Ms. Becky Downs is a Cincinnati native who has spent much of her academic career in Catholic schools.  As a student at St. Margaret Mary Elementary and Mc...

Mr. Zach Rowe
Eighth Grade Teacher
zrowe@sjscrescent.org

Mr. Zachary T. Rowe is a native of Northern Kentucky.  He enjoys music making, visiting mountains, and porch sitti...

Mrs. Laura Schneider
Junior High Teacher
lschneider@sjscrescent.org

My name is Laura Schneider and I teach sixth grade science and religion. I began teaching 16 years ago at Ludlow High School. From there I moved to Newport Central Catholic High School where I taught for a year and then took time off to raise my 3 children. I'm excited and grateful for the opport...

St. Joseph School
2474 Lorraine Avenue
Crescent Springs, Kentucky  41017
Phone (859) 578-2742
Fax (859) 578-2754